0049 (0)6139 290 470 info@molsource.de

molsource Kimya

You need precisely tailored formulations of specialty chemicals for the

glass, paint and plastics processing industry?

We take care of your specific product requirements from production to analysis.

MoreContact

Our range of services

Products

Customer-specific products and msk-products

Research

From synthesis to analytics

REACH

Registration of substances with ECHA

Your Partner

For trade relations with Turkey

Products

molsource Kimya offers its own additives for the glass, paint and plastics industry under the name msk. In addition, batches and preparations in different concentrations and delivery forms can be generated individually for a variety of applications.

If required, we will be pleased to manufacture tailor-made products according to your specifications.

Research

We carry out chemical analysis for you according to the latest scientific standards. In a network of private and public research institutions molsource Kimya has access to NMR, IR, UV-VIS, mass spectrometry (MS), XRD and XRF.

Registration with REACH

Today we know more about the chemicals used in Europe than ever before. Over 20,000 substances with a production or import volume of between 1 and 100 tonnes per year have been registered with the European Chemicals Agency ECHA via the REACH system in the last ten years.

Due to the chemicals legislation in the EU REACH molsource Kimya offers its customers at home and abroad services such as contract research, synthesis or procurement of high-purity compounds for analytical purposes and substance approvals.

As a system provider, we are thus able to provide customers with targeted support in complying with legal requirements for REACH or “end-use regulation” such as food contact compliance, automotive, glass and ceramics.

The registration of chemical substances is also becoming increasingly relevant outside Europe. China has now implemented a registration system. Countries such as Taiwan, Korea or Turkey are preparing for the introduction. Especially for the Asian market molsource Kimya GmbH is available as a competent partner for the implementation into the related REACH systems for your substances.

Partner for Turkey

Germany has been one of Turkey’s most important economic partners for decades. But anyone who wants to maintain sustainable trade relations with Turkey must be aware of the cultural differences between the countries. In Turkey in particular, great importance is attached to personal contact and cultivating contacts. To be able to communicate and act successfully, you have to know the negotiation patterns.

Timucin Yüksel is familiar with the intercultural know-how for business contacts with Turkey and knows how to handle rituals. His professional appearance has contributed to numerous contracts in the industry. As a competent consultant molsource Kimya accompanies German and European companies on door-to-door projects.

Contact

Please contact us if you have any questions about our offers and products.

We process your request quickly and are happy to help you.

11 + 8 =

0049 (0)6139 290 470 info@molsource.de

molsource Kimya

Sie benötigen passgenaue Rezepturen von Spezialchemikalien für die

Glas-, Lack- und Kunststoffverarbeitende Industrie?

Wir kümmern uns um Ihre spezifischen Produktanforderungen von der Herstellung bis zur Analytik.

MehrKontakt

Unser Serviceangebot

Produkte

 Kundenspezifische Produkte und msk-Produkte

Forschung

Von der Synthese bis zur Analytik

 

REACH

Registrierungen von Substanzen bei der ECHA

Ihr Partner

Für Handelsbeziehungen mit der Türkei

Produkte

molsource Kimya bietet unter dem Namen msk eigene Additve für die Glas-, Lack- und Kunststoffindustrie an. Außerdem können Batches und Zubereitungen in unterschiedlichen Konzentrationen und Lieferformen für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen individuell generiert werden.

Bei Bedarf fertigen wir gerne maßgeschneiderte Produkte nach Ihren Vorgaben. 

Forschung

Für Sie erledigen wir chemische Analytik nach modernsten wissenschaftlichen Standards. In einem Netzwerk von privaten und staatlichen Forschungseinrichtungen hat molsource Kimya Zugang zu NMR, IR, UV-VIS, Massenspektrometrie (MS), XRD und XRF.

Registrierungen bei REACH

Heute wissen wir mehr über die in Europa verwendeten Chemikalien als je zuvor. Über 20.000 Substanzen mit einem Herstellungs- oder Importvolumen zwischen 1 und 100 Tonnen jährlich sind in den letzten zehn Jahren bei der europäischen Chemikalienagentur ECHA über das System REACH registriert worden.

Aufgrund der Chemikaliengesetzgebung in der EU REACH bietet molsource Kimya für seine Kunden im In- und Ausland Dienstleistungen wie Auftragsforschung, Synthese oder Beschaffung von hochreinen Verbindungen für analytische Zwecke und Substanzzulassungen an.

Als Systemanbieter können wir so Kunden bei der Einhaltung von gesetzlichen Vorgaben bei REACH oder "End-Use-Regulation" wie Food-Contact Compliance, Automotive, Glas und Keramik zielgerichtet unterstützen.

Auch außerhalb von Europa bekommt die Registrierung von chemischen Substanzen eine immer größere Relevanz. So hat China inzwischen ein Registrierungs-System implementiert. Länder wie Taiwan, Korea oder die Türkei bereiten sich auf die Einführung vor. Gerade für den asiatischen Markt steht die molsource Kimya GmbH als kompetenter Partner für die Implementierung in die dortigen artverwandten REACH-Systeme für Ihre Substanzen bereit.

 

Partner für die Türkei

Seit Jahrzenten ist Deutschland einer der wichtigsten Wirtschaftspartner der Türkei. Doch wer mit der Türkei nachhaltige Handelsbeziehungen pflegen möchte, muss ich der kulturellen Unterschiede zwischen den Ländern bewusst sein. Gerade in der Türkei wird dem persönlichen Kontakt und der Kontaktpflege viel Bedeutung beigemessen. Um erfolgreich kommunizieren und handeln zu können, muss man die Verhanldungsmuster kennen.

Timucin Yüksel ist vertraut mit dem interkultruellen Know-How für Geschäftskontakte mit der Türkei und kennt den Umgang mit Ritualen. Sein professionelles Auftreten hat Anteil an zahlreichen Vertragsabschlüssen in der Industrie. Als kompetenter Berater begleitet molsource Kimya deutsche und europäische Unternehmen bei Projekten mit Türkeibezug.

Kontakt

Bitte nehmen Sie bei Fragen zu unseren Angeboten und Produkten Kontakt mit uns auf.

Wir beraten Sie gerne und werden Ihr Anliegen rasch bearbeiten.

5 + 5 =